English | Français | COVID-19 Update

Nudura Team

Our goal is to provide service, value, and quality, along with a cutting-edge ICF wall product. Our global team is comprised of industry professionals with unique areas of expertise that allow us to create world-leading products and better support our customers.


Canada Team
Rene Fourestie

Director of Sales Canada

rfourestie@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (514) 886-1554

Scott Carpenter

Sr. Technical Sales Representative – ON

scottc@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (705) 627-4506

John Slowski

Sr. Technical Sales Representative – Western Canada

jslowski@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (780) 224-5995

Pierre Brideau

Technical Sales Representative – QC

pbrideau@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (514) 968-3799

Benoit DeGarie

Technical Sales Representative – QC

bdegarie@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (450) 775-0665

Justin Perry

Technical Sales Representative – Newfoundland & Maritimes

jperry@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (709) 765-4662

Eric Lemaire

Technical Sales Representative – Canada (Commercial)

elemaire@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (579) 380-8969


USA Team
Greg Benedict

Technical Sales Representative (OH, MI, IN, KY, TN, WV, VA, MD)

gbenedict@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (614) 564-7752

sales team avatar
Lee Dzierzanowski

Technical Sales Representative (UT, CO, WY)

ldzierzanowski@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (801) 588-9168

Eric Miller

Technical Sales Representative (CA, NV)

emiller@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (208) 996-9297

Justice Olson

Technical Sales Representative (ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL)

jolson@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (608) 553-0082

Tony Schmidt

Technical Sales Representative (North East ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, PA, NJ, DE)

tschmidt@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (315) 400-9507

Cameron Ware

Regional Sales Manager - TX, AR, LA, OK

cware@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (817) 437-4585

Andy Horgan

Key Account Executive (Commercial Program)

ahorgan@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (919)-949-2057

Martin Clark

Program Manager, Residential & Light Commercial

mclark@nudura.com


Phone:

866-468-6299

Mobile:

1 (502) 200-9271

CONTACT US

We’re committed to supporting homeowners and design professionals who are interested in or use our products. We’re always happy to help and provide more information.